When you opt-in to Time-of-Use rates, you’re locked into that rate for 12 months. If you choose to opt-out after 12 months have passed, you’re not eligible to opt-in again for another 12 months.
When you opt-in to Time-of-Use rates, you’re locked into that rate for 12 months. If you choose to opt-out after 12 months have passed, you’re not eligible to opt-in again for another 12 months.